Muskoka Centre District WI Tweedsmuir Community History, Volume 1
Tweedsmuir Community History Collections (Stoney Creek, ON), [1947] - [1996]
Comments (0)
Be the first to comment on this record.
Add your own comment.
Is it OK to make your name public?
Is it OK to make your comment public?
Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.


Muskoka Centre District WI Tweedsmuir Community History, Volume 1

District Histories - Beatrice W.I. - Bent River W.I. - Hekkla W.I. - Rosseau W.I. - Ufford W.I. - Ullswater W.I. - Utterson W.I. District Presidents & Secretaries - Margaret Johnson - Sara Rebecca Watson MacInnes - Mary Hannah Leversedge Knowles Weir - Malvina Frawley McNally - Allison Liversidge Elsi Weir Bird - Jessie Mina Grant McNee - Eliza Jane Patterson Clarke - Jessie Elizabeth Thompson Hollingsworth - Ora Bamfylde Cowan Clarke - Pearl Helen Creasor Litchfield - Mrs.Lester Creaser - Alva May Carruthers Briese - Bernice Eileen Davis Sword - L.E. Amy Riley Smith - Effie Madill Perryman - Gertrude Johnston Schultz - Ellen Blanch Dixon Bunn - Edith Winifred Creasor Plested - Bernice C. Elly Gates - Marion Rhoda Stothers Kingshott - Mary Dorothy Upton Beathune - Irene Martha Wiulleme Watson - Emily May Holton Wood - Josephine (Josie) Vera Fraser Klingbell - Edith Mary Olsen Smith - Hazel Fullerton Kay Conveners of Committees,District Muskoka Centre 1928-1977 Watt Central School W.I. Scholarship Awards 1971-1988 Photographs