Eastern Area



We found
matching items
No results were found
Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Eastern Area

Eastern Area includes the districts and branches in the triangle from Renfrew County to the most Eastern portion along the Ottawa River (Glengarry County) to Leeds County along the St. Lawrence. Grenville District moved from Eastern Area to Kingston area when it amalgamated with Leeds District in 2012. 5 Tweedsmuir books were digitized around 2009. A few more Tweedsmuir books, most minutes and financials, and some published books were digitized in 2018.